中文

操作方法:将 NoData 值转换为适用于栅格数据的其他值

摘要

提供的说明描述了如何将栅格的 NoData 像元分配给特定值。 各种空间分析应用程序要求在分析操作中考虑栅格 NoData 像元。 由于 NoData 像元在所有分析中均被忽略,因此仅当这些像元具有分配给其的特定值时,才能满足上述要求。

ArcGIS 提供了一些将 NoData 值转换为其他常量(例如零)的选项。 其中一个选项是使用 Spatial Analyst Con(条件)工具来转换 NoData 值。 该工具可以通过 Spatial Analyst 工具箱直接调用,或者与栅格计算器中的 IsNull 工具结合使用。

过程

在 10 和 9.3 版本中,Con 工具可以在栅格计算器之外单独使用,以创建具有重置 NoData (Null) 值的新栅格。 但是,栅格计算器也可以用于调用 Con 和 IsNull 工具来执行相同的任务。 9.3 和 10 版本中的语法不同。 示例如下所示。
 

下面是 9.3 版本中栅格计算器语句的示例:

[O-Image]

下面是 10 版本中栅格计算器语句的示例:

[O-Image]

相关信息

How To: Convert NoData values to other values for raster data

Summary

Instructions provided describe how to assign the NoData cells of a raster to a specific value. Various spatial analysis applications require raster NoData cells to be factored into an analytical operation. Since NoData cells are ignored in any analysis, such requirements can only be met if those cells have a specific value assigned to them.

ArcGIS offers a couple options to convert NoData values to another constant, such as zero. One option is to use the Spatial Analyst Con (conditional) tool to convert NoData values. This can be called through the Spatial Analyst toolbox directly or used in conjunction with the IsNull tool in Raster Calculator.

Procedure

In both version 10 and 9.3, the Con tool can be used outside of the Raster Calculator to create a new raster with reset NoData (Null) values. However the Raster Calculator may also be used to call the Con and IsNull tool to perform the same task. The syntax is different in 9.3 and in 10. Examples are shown below.

Below is an example a statement for the Raster Calculator in 9.3:

[O-Image]

Below is an example the statement for the Raster Calculator in 10:

[O-Image]

Related Information