Is This Content Helpful?
We're glad to know this article was helpful.
Once an Operations Dashboard for ArcGIS project has been saved and it is necessary to share it, the option to share with 'Everyone' is not available.
The option to share documents with everyone throughout the ArcGIS organization or portal must be enabled.
To share the project with people outside the organization, the sharing settings policy within the organization or portal must be changed.
It is necessary to be logged in as an Administrator to change these settings.