Is This Content Helpful?
We're glad to know this article was helpful.
Instructions provided describe how to remove the server names stored in ArcGIS Image Server clients.
When accessing servers using an ArcGIS Image Server client, the names or addresses of the servers are saved. This provides the ability to select them from the Server Name drop-down list in the future. These are saved in a file that is written to the user settings folder.
Remove the Server Name history.