Skip to main content

Patches and updates

ArcGIS Server 9.2 Functionality Matrix

Published: November 20, 2006


The ArcGIS Server 9.2 functionality matrix describes the differences in the three levels of ArcGIS Server: Advanced, Standard, and Basic.


This matrix contains a comprehensive listing of the functionality differences between the three levels of ArcGIS Server 9.2: Advanced, Standard, and Basic. The matrix covers product functionality, developer tools, and extensions.

Supporting Files

Download ID:1210

Get help from ArcGIS experts

Contact technical support

Download the Esri Support App

Go to download options