When using the ArcMap Editor's Shared Edit tool to move a coverage node feature, the attribute values on the node may be changed when the edits are saved.
This is a known issue.
Get help from ArcGIS experts
Download the Esri Support App
Search for related information
Find training related to this topic
Explore ideas and give feedback