When dragging and dropping a locator from one geodatabase to another geodatabase, the locator gets deleted from the first geodatabase and moved to the second geodatabase rather than copied and pasted.
This is a known issue.
Get help from ArcGIS experts
Download the Esri Support App
Search for related information
Find training related to this topic
Explore ideas and give feedback