Check-out replica is not deleted from the sde_versions table after synchrozing with the option to post and reconcile with the parent version in ArcGIS 10.3.1.
Last Published: November 7, 2016ArcSDE/Enterprise Geodatabase
Bug ID Number
January 14, 2016
February 14, 2023
This issue was not reproducible when tested by the development team. Issues may be given this status when they cannot be reproduced or are no longer relevant in a development version of the software, but a specific fix was not installed to address the issue. The issue's Additional Information section may contain further explanation.
Cannot reproduce. Due to version locking issue, close ArcMap after syncing the replica to the version.