After editing vertices of a feature in Web AppBuilder, using the 'Clear Selection' option to deselect the feature removes the edits, but the edits are still visible unless the layer or application is refreshed.
Last Published: June 16, 2015ArcGIS Online
Bug ID Number
June 5, 2015
September 22, 2022
Operating System Version
7 64 Bit
In Product Plan
The issue has been added to the development team's backlog. The goal for issues with this status is to address them in a near-term release (next release or two). Check the issue's Additional Information or Alternate Solution section to see if there is helpful information until it can be fully addressed.
Deselect the feature by clicking somewhere else in the map instead of using the 'Clear Selection' option.