Is This Content Helpful?
We're glad to know this article was helpful.
When clicking the 'Selected' button in ArcMap to view the selected records and add a record, the record disappears.
A new, added record does not become part of the selection set. Since only the selected records are being viewed, the new record is not displayed.
After the new record is added to the table, click the 'All' button in the table window to view all records.