English

FAQ: Is it possible to re-invite a user for which an ArcGIS Online organizational account was created and has expired?

Question

Is it possible to re-invite a user for which an ArcGIS Online organizational account was created and has expired?

Answer

Yes, it is possible to re-invite a user with the same username to join an organizational account for which an ArcGIS Online organizational account was created and has expired. Users must contact Esri Technical Support for assistance. After Esri Technical Support deletes the account, the administrator can re-invite the user using the same username.

Note:
Invitations are valid for two weeks. An administrator needs to send a new invitation if the pending member does not join within the two-week period.

Related Information