English

FAQ: Is there a way to reset ArcLogistics Online to the normal layout?

Question

Is there a way to reset ArcLogistics Online to the normal layout?

Answer

The ArcLogistics Online layout can be reset by renaming the 'user.config' file to 'user.config.OLD' and then restarting the program.


Note:
This is similar to renaming ArcMap's 'Normal.mxt', in that it can fix many common issues with ArcLogistics Online.

The 'user.config' file may be found at the following locations:

• Windows XP:
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\ArcLogistics

• Windows Vista and Windows 7:
C:\ProgramData\ArcLogistics.