English

FAQ: Will ArcLogistics project data be deleted when uninstalling or reinstalling ArcLogistics Online?

Question

Will ArcLogistics project data be deleted when uninstalling or reinstalling ArcLogistics Online?

Answer

No, project data is not affected by ArcLogistics updates or uninstalls.