English

FAQ: Why does a "This program might not have installed correctly" message appear when closing the Business Analyst Guided installation?

Question

Why does a "This program might not have installed correctly" message appear when closing the Business Analyst Guided installation?

Answer

This issue appears only on Vista operating systems on some machines with user account control (UAC) enabled. Click the link "The program installed correctly" to close this dialog box. No further action is needed since this does not affect the operation of ArcGIS Business Analyst.

Related Information